Tokyo Olympics Hockey: Quarterfinal 3

Belgium hockey team
Belgium hockey staff

Belgium shall be up in opposition to Spain within the third quarterfinal of the Tokyo Olympics 2020 on 1st August. Belgium are having an excellent marketing campaign on the Tokyo Olympics as they completed within the pole place on the desk with 4 wins on the board to see off the group stage. The powerhouse will eye for a win and take a step in direction of including yet one more feather to their cap.

Spain however had a subdued group stage which featured just one win. The Spanish are a decided aspect and would possibly show a difficult opposition for the Belgians who’ve had a formidable within the event up to now. It’s all set for a mouthwatering conflict to undergo to the semifinals.

Belgium vs Spain Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Thursday, 29th July 05:30 AM   EST
Thursday, 29th July 09:30 AM GMT
Thursday, 29th July 03:00 PM   IST
Thursday, 29th July 06:30 PM   JST

The place will Belgium vs Spain match be performed?  

Belgium and Spain will conflict within the third quarterfinal on the Oi Hockey Stadium, North Pitch.

Additionally Learn | Tokyo Olympics 2020: ‘Who will take accountability if I die?’ Daniil Medvedev blasts out on chair umpire

Belgium vs Spain match prediction

The quarterfinal conflict is anticipated to be an enthralling affair. Whereas each side are able to extraordinary feats, Belgium may have an edge given their goal-scoring proficiency. The Belgians are anticipated to take the second Tokyo Olympics hockey quarterfinal house with at the very least two targets separating them from the Spaniards.

The place to observe Belgium vs Spain Dwell Stream

Belgium vs Spain Live Stream
Spain’s Joan Tarres in motion

Sony Sports activities Community has the unique rights to broadcast all occasions of the Tokyo Olympics 2020 within the Indian subcontinent. Sony TEN 1 and Sony TEN 2 will characteristic English commentary whereas Sony TEN Three may have Hindi commentary. SonyLiv may even stream the opening ceremony dwell on the app.

One can watch the Tokyo Olympics dwell on DD Sports activities too. DD Sports activities shall be dwell streaming all of the occasions of the Olympics. This system may even be carried over to its Youtube channel, DTH and on the NewsonAir cellular app inside the territory of India. Right here is the record of broadcasters in varied elements of the world to observe Belgium vs Spain dwell stream.

Territory Rights holder
 Afghanistan  ATN
 Albania  RTSH
 Andorra  RTVA
 Antigua and Barbuda  CNS
 Armenia  APMTV
Asia  Dentsu
 Australia  Seven Community
 Austria  ORF
 Argentina  TVP TyC Sports activities
 Azerbaijan  AzTV
 Bangladesh  BTV
 Barbados  CBC
 Belarus  Belteleradio
 Belgium  RTBF VRT
 Benin  ORTB
 Bhutan  BBS
 Bolivia  Bolivisión
 Bosnia and Herzegovina  BHRT
 Brazil  Grupo Globo BandSports
 Brunei  beIN Sports activities RTB
 Bulgaria  BNT
 Burkina Faso  RTB
 Cambodia  beIN Sports activities Hold Meas
 Canada  Bell Media CBC/Radio-Caada Sportsnet TLN
 Cape Verde  RTC
 Caribbean  Worldwide Media Content material Ltd. SportsMax
 Chile  TVN
 China  CCTV Migu
 Chinese language Taipei  Chunghwa Telecom EBC ELTA PTS
 Prepare dinner Islands  Elijah Communications
 Colombia  Caracol Televisión
 Costa Rica  Repretel
 Croatia  HRT
 Cuba  ICRT
 Cyprus  CyBC
 Czech Republic  ČT
 Democratic Republic of the Congo  RTNC
 Denmark  DR
 Dominican Republic  Antena 7
 East Timor  RTTL
 Ecuador  RTS TVC
 El Salvador  Canal 12
 Estonia  ERR Postimees Group
 Europe Discovery, Inc. Eurosport
 Fiji  Fiji TV
 Finland  Yle
 France  France Télévisions Eurosport
 Gabon  RTG
 Georgia  GPB
 Germany  ARD ZDF
 Ghana  GTV Sports activities
 Greece  ERT
 Guatemala  Chapín TV
 Guinea  RTG
 Honduras  VTV
 Hong Kong  DAZN i-Cable PCCW TVB
 Hungary  MTVA
 Iceland  RÚV
 India  Doordarshan
 Indian subcontinent  Sony Photos Networks
 Indonesia  Emtek TVRI
 Iran  IRIB
 Eire  RTÉ
 Israel  Sports activities Channel
 Italy  RAI
 Ivory Coast  RTI
 Jamaica  TVJ
 Japan  Japan Consortium
 Kenya  KTN
 Kiribati  Wave TV
 Kosovo  RTK
 Kyrgyzstan  KTRK
 Laos  beIN Sports activities
 Latin America[iii]  América Móvil Vrio Corp.
 Latvia  LTV
 Liechtenstein  SRG SSR
 Lithuania  TV3
 Luxembourg  RTL
 Macau  TDM
 Malawi  MBC
 Malaysia  Astro beIN Sports activities RTM Unifi TV
 Maldives  PSM
 Mali  ORTM
 Mauritius  MBC
 Mexico  Televisa TV Azteca Imagen Televisión
 MENA  beIN Sports activities
 Moldova  TVR
 Mongolia  C1 Eagle TV Edu TV ETV NTV SBN Star TV TM TV TV5 TV8 TV9 UBS VTV
 Montenegro  RTCG
 Namibia  NBC
   Nepal  NTV
 Netherlands  NOS
 New Zealand  Sky TVNZ
 Nicaragua  Canal 10
 Nigeria  NTA
 Niue  BCN
 North Korea  SBS
 North Macedonia  MRT
 Norway  TVNorge
 Oceania[iv]  Sky
 Pakistan  PTV
 Papua New Guinea  EM TV
 Paraguay  SNT
 Peru  Grupo ATV
 Philippines  beIN Sports activities Cignal TV PLDT
 Poland  TVP
 Portugal  RTP
 Romania  TVR
 Russia  Channel One Match TV Telesport VGTRK
 Samoa  SBC
 San Marino  RAI
 Serbia  RTS
 Seychelles  SBC
 Singapore  Mediacorp
 Slovakia  RTVS
 Slovenia  RTV
 Solomon Islands  Solomon Telekom
 Spain  RTVE
 South Africa  SABC SuperSport
 South Korea  KBS MBC Naver SBS
 Sri Lanka  Rupavahini
 Sub-Saharan Africa  Infront Sports activities & Media SuperSport TV5Monde
 Sweden  Kanal 5
  Switzerland  SRG SSR
 Tajikistan  TV Varzish
 Tanzania  ZBC2
 Thailand  AIS beIN Sports activities GMM25 Plan B JKN18 PPTV TPT NBT ThaiPBS True4U
 Trinidad and Tobago  CNC3
 Turkey  TRT
 Ukraine  Suspilne
 United Kingdom  BBC Eurosport
 United States  NBCUniversal
 Uruguay  TNU Tenfield
 Uzbekistan  MTRK
 Venezuela  Vrio Corp. TVES
 Vietnam  VTV
 Zambia  Muvi TV

ALSO READ| Tokyo Olympics Hockey: India register third win on the trot regardless of a spirited efficiency from hosts

Supply by [author_name]

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article


Latest articles