Males’s handball Germany vs Brazil Stay Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Germany vs Brazil men's handball
Germany vs Brazil males’s handball

Germany and Brazil will conflict in opposition to one another within the fifth spherical of Group A in males’s handball within the ongoing Tokyo Olympics. The nationwide groups met within the group stage of the World Cup the place Germany sealed the win.

Tokyo Olympics: Males’s handball Germany vs Brazil: Match Preview

Germany vs Brazil men's handball
Germany vs Brazil males’s handball

Presently Germany is rating on the 4th place and is taking part in for the play-offs. The staff has two factors of their bag proper now. They want a win on this match.

Brazil received solely within the 4th spherical in opposition to Argentina with 25:23. The staff is bidding for a victory on this match to cement their spot within the fourth place. They are going to be searching for a victory.

Tokyo Olympics: Males’s handball Germany vs Brazil: Match venue and timings

Yoyogi National Stadium, Tokyo
Yoyogi Nationwide Stadium, Tokyo

The Germany vs Brazil match will happen on 1st August 2021. The match venue is the Yoyogi Nationwide Stadium, Tokyo.

Match Timings:

  • Japan (JST): 19:30 pm
  • India (IST): 16:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (BST): 11:30 am
  • Australia (AEST): 20:30 pm
  • United States (EST): 6:30 am

Germany vs Brazil: Match Prediction

The Germany vs Brazil fixture will probably be an thrilling one. Though with excessive stakes, Brazil will put it’s finest foot ahead, chances are high that Germany will probably safe the victory.

The place to observe?

The match will probably be broadcasted and reside streamed on-line worldwide.

Right here’s the place you’ll be able to watch it reside on TV:

Armenia: APMTV
Asia: Dentsu
Australia: Seven Community
Austria: ORF
Belarus: Belteleradio
Belgium: VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina: BHRT
Brazil: Grupo Globo
Bulgaria: BNT
Canada: CBC/Radio-Canada Sportsnet TSN TLN
Caribbean: Worldwide Media Content material Ltd. SportsMax
China: CCTV
Croatia: HRT
Czech Republic: ČT
Denmark: DR
Estonia: Eesti Meedia
Europe: Discovery Communications Eurosport
Finland: Yle
France: France Télévisions Canal+
Georgia: GPB
Germany: ARD ZDF
Greece: ERT
Hungary: MTVA
Iceland: RÚV
Indian subcontinent: Sony Footage Networks
Eire: RTÉ
Japan: Japan Consortium
Kosovo: RTK
Latin America: América Móvil
Latvia: LTV
Lithuania: TV3
Luxembourg: RTL
Macedonia: MRT
MENA: beIN Sports activities
Montenegro: RTCG
Netherlands: NOS
New Zealand: Sky Tv
North Korea: SBS
Norway: TVNorge
Oceania[iii]: Sky Tv
Poland: TVP
Portugal: RTPRomania: TVR
Singapore: Mediacorp
Slovakia: RTVS
Slovenia: RTV
South Africa: SABC SuperSport
South Korea: SBS
Sub-Saharan Africa: Kwesé Sports activities
Sweden: Kanal 5
Switzerland: SRG SSR
Ukraine UA: PBC
United Kingdom: BBC/Eurosport
United States: NBCUniversal

Stay Stream:

DAZN, ESPN+, Hulu + Stay TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, Sony LIV, NBC

Additionally Learn: Tokyo Olympics: Ladies’s handball Montenegro vs South Korea Stay Stream, Preview and Prediction



Supply by [author_name]

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles