Getafe vs Sevilla Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Array

Getafe vs Sevilla: Getafe FC welcome Sevilla for the second match of their respective league campaigns. The match will be played on the 23rd of August, and both sides will look to make an early statement of intent in this year’s competition.

Getafe vs Sevilla: Preview

Getafe are coming off a disappointing 1-0 defeat against Valencia in their first match of the season. This was the club’s first defeat in 6 matches, as they had won all of their ore season games in the buildup to the tie against Valencia. Getafe will be without the services of defender Eric Cabaco who received a direct red card in the previous match.

Getafe vs Sevilla: Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Monday, 23rd August 11:00 AM PST
Monday, 23rd August 2:00 PM   ET  
Monday, 23rd August 6:00 PM   GMT  
Monday, 23rd August 7:00 PM BST
Monday, 23rd August 11:30 PM  IST  

Getafe vs Sevilla: Venue

The match between Getafe and Sevilla will be played at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez. The stadium has a seating capacity of 17,000 fans and was opened in 1997. A maximum crowd of 7,000 will be seen at the Coliseum as the country is still recovering from the Covid-19 pandemic.

Getafe vs Sevilla: Predictions

Sevilla will be favorites going into the tie against Getafe, but expect a dogged fight from the Madrid based club who are known for their defensive work in the league.

Getafe vs Sevilla: Live Stream

Country/Region Broadcaster
Brazil ESPN
Canada TSN, RDS
Caribbean ESPN
Dominican Republic Sky Sports, TUDN
Colombia ESPN
Ecuador ESPN
Mexico Sky Sports
Puerto Rico ESPN
United States ESPN, ESPN+
South America Onefootball
Central Asia Setanta Sports
China IQiyi
Hong Kong beIn Sports
Macau TDM, IQiyi
India MTV, Voot
Japan WOWOW, DAZN
Mongolia Sps
Myanmar Sky Net
Pakistan TBA
Singapore TBA
South Korea SPOTV
Tajikistan Football TV
Thailand TBA
Uzbekistan Futbol TV
Vietnam VTV Cab
Albania Klan TV
Andorra Movistar+
Armenia Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan Idman TV, Setanta Sports
Belarus Setanta Sports
Belgium Eleven Sports
Portugal Eleven Sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina Arena Sport
Croatia Arena Sport
Montenegro Arena Sport
North Macedonia Arena Sport
Serbia Arena Sport
Slovenia Arena Sport
Bulgaria Max Sport
Cyprus PrimeTel Sport
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Denmark TV2 Sport
Estonia Setanta Sports Eurasia
Finland C More Sport
France beIN Sports
Georgia Silk Sports
Greece Nova Sports
Hungary Spíler TV
Iceland Stöð 2 Sport
Ireland La Liga TV
United Kingdom La Liga TV
Italy DAZN
San Marino DAZN
Latvia Viaplay
Liechtenstein Sky Sport, DAZN
Lithuania Setanta Sports Eurasia
Luxembourg Eleven Sports
Malta Total Sports Network
Moldova Setanta Sports Eurasia
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
Norway TV 2 Sport
Poland Eleven Sports
Romania Digi Sport
Russia Okko Sport
Spain Movistar+
Switzerland Blue Sport
Sweden C More Sport
Turkey SporSmart, S Sport+
Ukraine MEGOGO
New Zealand beIN Sports
South Africa SuperSport, StarSat
Sub-Saharan Africa Canal+
StarTimes
SuperSport
Germany, Austria DAZN

Also Read: La Liga: Sevilla vs Rayo Vallecano Player Ratings as Sevilla starts their campaign with a victory



Source by [author_name]

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles