Details, Where to Watch, and More » FirstSportz

Array

COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More

The latest COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event is in full bloom. The 2021 version of COD Warzone will be unveiled in a very unique way, as Activision introduces fans to Vanguard via an in-game event for Warzone and the Warzone players will have the chance to get some rewards from the Vanguard to reveal event, and we have all of the latest information on how to get them. The article talks all about the details of the latest COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event.

COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More
COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More

Related – Best M4 Loadout In Call Of Duty Warzone For May 2021

COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event

The Call of Duty Warzone franchise is definitely expanding with every new launch and oncoming year. Warzone has had a lot to do with its success recently. Activision is getting ready to unveil this year’s Call of Duty release, which is titled Vanguard. Call of Duty Vanguard will be revealed in full on August 19 at 6.30 pm BST UK time. The upcoming COD will be unveiled within Call of Duty Warzone. This latest event is a part of an imminent Warzone Battle Royale event, which is called The Battle of Verdansk.

The new COD is being revealed in Warzone yet again this year. Call of Duty: Vanguard will be shown off for the first time, transporting players back to World War II. And the playable event sounds even more exciting than before. Rumors have it that an entirely new map is coming to Warzone, and it might be the end of Verdansk for good. There is also a new Warzone ending which the winning team can see when the credits roll at the end of the match.

COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More
COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More

“There will be a playlist update at approximately 10:30 a.m. PT, do not quit out of Warzone if you are playing prior to this update, as it will happen in real-time and not require a re-launch of the game,” Activision said. “Just keep checking the Play tab for a live update that will bring about the start of the Battle.” According to Call of Duty publisher Activision, the Warzone event will be a player-vs-enemy game mode.

COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More
COD Warzone Battle of Verdansk Event: Details, Where to Watch, and More

Start times for Battle of Verdansk are as follows:

  • 10:30am PT
  • 11:30am MT
  • 12:30pm CT
  • 1:30pm ET
  • 6:30pm GMT

Also Read – Call Of Duty Warzone: Everything You Need To Know About M.O.A.B Bundle




Source by [author_name]

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles