Benoit Paire vs John Isner, Head to Head, Prediction and Live Stream for Cincinnati Masters » FirstSportz

Array

Paire vs Isner
Paire vs Isner

The ace-specialist John Isner will take on the intrigued Benoit Paire in the third round at Cincinnati Masters being played at Ohio, USA.

Benoit Paire vs John Isner: Match Details

  • Tournament: Western & Southern Open 2021
  • Match: Benoit Paire vs John Isner
  • Round: Third Round
  • Date: August 19, 2021
  • Prize Money: $68,325
  • Venue: Cincinnati, USA
  • Surface: Outdoor Hard court

Benoit Paire vs John Isner: Preview

Benoit Paire 1 - FirstSportz
Benoit Paire

Benoit Paire has advanced to the round of 16 with his intriguing playing style. In the round of 64, he overcame Miomir Kecmanovic, and in the round of 32, he defeated Denis Shapovalov. In each of his encounters, he needed three sets to win. He’ll play American John Isner in the round of 16.

In his opening match at the Cincinnati Masters, John Isner defeated Cameron Norrie. In his second round, he fought back from a set down to beat Janni Sinner in a fascinating tussle. John Isner completed 13,000 aces in his tennis career during that match. Since the ATP began keeping count of aces in 1991, he is only the second guy to reach that milestone.

Benoit Paire vs John Isner: Head to Head

This will be the duo’s second meeting at Western & Southern Open 2021 Cincinnati Masters. In their only encounter, Paire defeated Isner in straight sets.

Benoit Paire vs John Isner: Prediction

John Isner
John Isner

This would be a fascinating combo to keep an eye on. On the one hand, there’s Paire, who’s known for its flashiness, volatility, and irregularity. On the other hand, we have Isner, who possesses a strong and steady serve as well as a strong forehand. The match may go any way, but given Isner’s recent performance in the previous three to four events, we believe he will take the match deep and away from Paire.

Our predictions: Isner to win in three sets.

Benoit Paire vs John Isner: Live Streaming & Where to Watch

  • Japan : 1:00 AM
  • Delhi: 9:30 PM
  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • Melbourne: 2:00 AM
Country Official Broadcaster
India Voot
USA Tennis Channel
Netherlands Ziggo
Europe Eurosport
Japan Wowow
Australia BeInsports
China Iqivi
Germany Amazon Prime video
France Euro sport
Canada ESPN

Also read: WATCH: Former champion Andy Murray back on the courts of Cincinnati Masters



Source by [author_name]

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles