Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov Preview, Head to Head, Prediction and Live Stream for Cincinnati Masters » FirstSportz

Array

Dimitrov vs Bublik
Dimitrov vs Bublik

Alexander Bublik, ATP rankings 38 will be facing Grigor Dimitrov, ATP rankings 21 in the second round at Cincinnati Masters taking place at Ohio, USA.

Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov: Match Details

  • Tournament: Western & Southern Open 2021
  • Match: Pablo Carreno Busta vs Dominik Koepfer
  • Round: Second Round
  • Date: August 18, 2021
  • Prize Money: $41,500
  • Venue: Cincinnati, USA
  • Surface: Outdoor Hard court

Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov: Preview

Grigor Dimitrov
Grigor Dimitrov

Alexander Bublik, ATP rank 38, plays in an intriguing manner. So far this season, he’s made it to the finals on two occasions, but neither time has he been able to clinch the title. He’s known for his big serve and attempts to mimic Gael Monfils of France and Dustin Brown of Germany. He beat Marcos Giron in three sets in the round of 64 at the Cincinnati Masters. In the second round, he’ll face Grigor Dimitrov.

Grigor Dimitrov of Bulgaria reached the 2021 Australian Open quarterfinals after defeating past Grand Slam champion Marin Cilic in the first round, Alex Bolt, 15th seed Pablo Carreno Busta by retirement, and 3rd seed and previous year’s runner-up Dominic Thiem in the fourth round, before losing to qualifier Aslan Karatsev due to a back spasm. He also retired from the French open. He defeated Roberto Bautista Agut in the opening round of the Cincinnati Masters.

Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov: Head to Head

The two had previously met on two occasions. Bublik has overpowered Dimitrov at both the occasions. Bubliks has a 2-0 edge in the head-to-head matchup.

Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov: Prediction

Alexander Bublik
Alexander Bublik

Alexander Bublik approaches the game with a totally different perspective. He attempts to beat his opponents in his own way, despite his inconsistency. Dimitrov, on the other hand, has had a difficult year due to injuries. He hasn’t been able to show off his skills. Bublik will also have an edge because he leads in head-to-head statistics.

Our predictions: Bublik to win in straight sets.

Alexander Bublik vs Grigor Dimitrov: Live Streaming & Where to Watch

  • Japan : 11:00 PM
  • Delhi: 7:30 PM
  • New York: 10:00 AM
  • Melbourne: 12:00 AM
Country Official Broadcaster
India Voot
USA Tennis Channel
Netherlands Ziggo
Europe Eurosport
Japan Wowow
Australia BeInsports
China Iqivi
Germany Amazon Prime video
France Euro sport
Canada ESPN

Also readWestern & Southern Open 2021: Ash Barty vs Heather Watson Preview, Head to Head, Prediction and Live Stream for Cincinnati Open



Source by [author_name]

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles